Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Heidi Douma

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Heidi Douma

4.8 out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joe D

Joe D

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heidi & Kara have been very helpful to answer any questions I may have. Totally recommend"
Profile photo of Bob Bailey

Bob Bailey

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great friendly service and competitive prices"
Profile photo of Jesse Barajas

Jesse Barajas

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service and they are quick to reply when you leave a message"
Profile photo of Samantha Cleveland

Samantha Cleveland

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jennifer Laureano

Jennifer Laureano

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with Heidi Douma-State Farm for 7 years great service friendly people in the office, if I ever needed anything as easy as something like a name change or changing policies they got it done."
Profile photo of Ron Ables

Ron Ables

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people to work with and nice place to do business"
Profile photo of Branch Vancourt

Branch Vancourt

August 9, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of min_z

min_z

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The representative was so kind and helped me a lot. Everything was good with her! But I got to the wrong place at first because of Google Maps. The office moved to the other place, but google maps directed me previous one. I think it would be good to modify it!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Orozco

Cynthia Orozco

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got helped by Anna and she was super helpful!"
Profile photo of Lillian Melendez

Lillian Melendez

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, knowledgeable, and fast service. So glad I switched over to Heidi Douma’s agency. The front desk assistant, Mercedes, was great to work with and addressed my needs promptly."
Profile photo of Tracy King

Tracy King

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love my agent. Everytime I call - I feel like family. That's so big for me and I would and have recommended them to those I know. Thanks for being amazing"
Profile photo of Gayle Bryan

Gayle Bryan

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"So helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Beverly Collier

Beverly Collier

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went into the office for information about my auto policy and they answered all my questions. Very knowledgeable. Treated me with courtesy and kindness."
Profile photo of Krista Jill

Krista Jill

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always treated so kind. The ladies at this office talk to me in such a friendly manner that I feel like I’m talking to one of my friends on the phone and not a business. Every time there’s a new discount available they call me specifically to let me know."
Profile photo of Ronald Rodgers

Ronald Rodgers

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a great experience and friendly service 👍"
Profile photo of alberto Andrade

alberto Andrade

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mercedes and Anna did an excellent job in helping me get insurance and getting the best possible rates"
Profile photo of Diana McKenzie

Diana McKenzie

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heidi Douma - State Farm is a wonderful office. They are all very helpful and their prices are awesome!!!"
Profile photo of sally Low

sally Low

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently had an accident ant Anna took care of me as she sways does. All staff and claims agents where great and kind. No one could ask for better service. They took care of everything and were so helpful."
Profile photo of Ben G

Ben G

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm really took care of me. The entire team was nice and kept me updated on my vehicle. They turned a scary experience into a pleasant one. Thanks everyone at State Farm."
Profile photo of David Coates

David Coates

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Zadrian Mcgee

Zadrian Mcgee

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kara Rees really helped me get into better auto insurance for a great cost!!"
Profile photo of Andrea Eaton

Andrea Eaton

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing and friendly customer service! I’m always helped promptly when I have an issue or just a question."
Profile photo of Cara Mayfield

Cara Mayfield

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pleasant experience every phone call. They are more than willing to help in any way possible"
Profile photo of Alan Pelzel

Alan Pelzel

February 14, 2022

3  out of  5